Does NeverBounce store or share my data?

Last updated:

Your data is always yours and will never be shared. We will archive your data in your dashboard for your convenience for a period of 90 days, however you may delete your data permanently from the system at any time. We go to great lengths to secure all user data and utilize enterprise security standards.

Data Retention Policy

Data uploaded to the NeverBounce system will be deleted after 90 days from the time of upload, unless deleted sooner by the user. For more information regarding data privacy, please read our complete privacy policy.

Get started today.

Free List Analysis & 1,000 Monthly API Verifications

Try It Free
email illustration email illustration graphic line element paper airplane